CONTACT US: 1.800.272.7100+1.423.265.0600

Directory

Leadership

Brent McCarty

General Manager
bmccarty@astecindustries.com
(423) 508-1728

Eric Baker

VP – Product Management – Construction Machinery Solutions
ebaker@astecindustries.com
(423) 785-7184

Deborah Bowman

Director of Human Resources
dbowman@astecindustries.com

Jeff Blackburn

Director of Supply Chain Management
jblackburn@astecindustries.com
(423) 486-5176

Sales

Brian Gray

VP Sales & Marketing
bgray@astecindustries.com
(540)-529-5019

Paul Schratz

National Sales Manager, US – Central
pschratz@astecindustries.com
(423) 260-0793

International Sales

Jesús Fumadó

Director of International Sales
jfumado@astecindustries.com
(+34) 609 365 173

Juliano Gewehr

Director of Sales – South America
juliano.gewehr@astecdobrasil.com
(+55) 51 98186 6960

Alejandro Marquez

Regional Sales Manager – Infrastructure Astec LatAm
amarquez@astecindustries.com
(+52) 1 449 196 3819

Calvin Fennell

Regional Sales Director – Infrastructure Astec AME (Africa & Middle East)
cfennell@astecindustries.com
(+27) 82 887 7541

Frank Reiland

National Sales Manager – Canada
freiland@astecindustries.com
(423) 580-1211

Domestic Sales Managers

Tommy McLain

Regional Sales Manager, US – TN, KY, OH
tmclain@astecindustries.com
(423) 595-3144

Mike Sweadner

Regional Sales Manager, US – FL
msweadner@astecindustries.com
(423) 827-9481

Rick Pare

Regional Sales Manager, US – NY, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME
rpare@astecindustries.com
(423) 883-4074

Gary Caylor

Regional Sales Manager, US – TX, LA, MS
gcaylor@astecindustries.com
(423) 298-4958

Jay Knorr

Regional Sales Manager, US – AR, OK, KS, MO
jknorr@astecindustries.com
(423) 298-4703

Tom Elam

Regional Sales Manager, US – IL, IN, MI
telam@astecindustries.com
(423) 602-6205

Darin Grimes

Regional Sales Manager, US – IA, NE, WI, MN, ND, SD
dgrimes@astecindustries.com
423-509-1057

Cory Moss

Regional Sales Manager, US – AZ, NM, NV, UT, CO, WY
cmoss@astecindustries.com
(423) 309-9212

Jeff Brown

Regional Sales Manager, US – CA, HI
jdbrown@astecindustries.com
(423) 280-7226

Kyle Capps

Regional Sales Manager, US – AL, GA, FL panhandle
kcapps@astecindustries.com
(423) 582-2408

Marketing & Advertising

Kyle Neisen

Product Director – Roadbuilding – Construction Machinery Solutions
kneisen@astecindustries.com
(423) 509-2517

Kyle Hammon

Product Manager - Mills, Stabilizers, Brooms
khammon@astecindustries.com
(256) 996-6954

Keith Hagy

Product Manager - Paving
khagy@astecindustries.com

George King

Guardian Administrator
gking@astecindustries.com

Max Peters

Guardian Account Manager
mpeters@astecindustries.com
(423) 394-2615

Julie Weitzel

Graphic Artist
jweitzel@astecindustries.com

Sue Luse

Copywriter
sluse@astecindustries.com
(423) 508-1631

Jonathan Starling

Advertising Coordinator
jstarling@astecindustries.com

Demo Team

David Bussard

Demo Specialist
dbussard@astecindustries.com

Herman Neely

Demo Specialist
hneely@astecindustries.com

Product Support

Tim Hilvers

VP Product Support
thilvers@astecindustries.com
(423) 508-1739

Tim Lewis

Director of Field Service – Construction Machinery Solutions
tllewis@astecindustries.com

Byron Payne

Director of Product Support Development & Analytics
bpayne@astecindustries.com

Trish Howell

Director of Technical Publications & Training Development
thowell@astecindustries.com
(423) 508-1624

Robert Dexter

Director of Warranty Administration & Problem Resolution
rdexter@astecindustries.com

Jon Elko

Used Equipment & Rebuild Sales Manager
jelko@astecindustries.com
(423) 595.2932

Charlie Butler

Product Training Manager
cbutler@astecindustries.com
(423) 326-4739

Rick Stone

Rebuild Field Sales Manager
rstone@rastecindustries.com
(731) 694-9061

Jeremy "Sparky" Maddox

Manager ATAC
jmaddox@astecindustries.com
(541) 393-7925

Steve Short

Rebuild Supervisor
sshort@astecindustries.com
(423) 242-4663

Bill Ray

Western Region Supervisor
bray@astecindustries.com
(423) 595-2943

Loyd Lewis

Southeast Region Supervisor
llewis@astecindustries.com
(423) 595-2923

Michelle Painter

Warranty Administration Specialist
mpainter@astecindustries.com
(423) 635-3936

Justin Wallace

Technical Service Representative
jlwallace@astecindustries.com
(423) 362-3005

John Johnson

Technical Service Representative
jajohnson@astecindustries.com
(423) 309-4378

Adam Sisson

Technical Service Representative
asisson@astecindustries.com
(423) 582-0434

Parts

Denny Powers

Parts Sales Manager
dpowers@astecindustries.com

Rick Newman

Parts Coordinator
rnewman@astecindustries.com

Eric Loy

Parts Operation Coordinator
eloy@astecindustries.com

Tom McEntire

Parts Coordinator
tmcentire@astecindustries.com

Randy Marthaler

Parts Coordinator
rmarthaler@astecindustries.com

Engineering

James Bevill

Engineering Mgr - Mills and Stabilizers
jbevill@astecindustries.com

Mike Blank

Engineering Mgr - Pavers and Shuttle Buggies
mblank@astecindustries.com

Kerry Malone

Chief Engineer - Electrical
kmalone@astecindustries.com