CONTACT US: 1.800.272.7100+1.423.265.0600

Directory

Leadership

John Irvine

President
jirvine@roadtec.com
(319) 431-0594

Michael Kvach

Sr. Vice President of Sales & Marketing
mkvach@roadtec.com
(423) 582-0779

Tim Lewis

Director of Operations
tlewis@roadtec.com

Kevin McClain

Vice President of Procurement and Inventory Control
kmcclain@roadtec.com

Dave Swearingen

Vice President of Engineering
dswearingen@roadtec.com

Deborah Bowman

Director of Human Resources
dbowman@roadtec.com

Lee Anderson

Safety Administrator
landerson@roadtec.com

Kurt Phillips

Director of IT
kphillips@roadtec.com

Eric Collins

Director of Product Support
ecollins@roadtec.com
(423) 595-2581

Sales

Eric Baker

Director of Marketing & Sales Support
ebaker@roadtec.com
(423) 785-7184

Chris Connolly

Director of Natl. Accts. & Dealer Dev.
cconnolly@roadtec.com
(301) 529-8477

Andy Guth

National Sales Manager, US – East
aguth@roadtec.com
(423) 260-0169

Paul Schratz

National Sales Manager, US – Central
pschratz@roadtec.com
(423) 260-0793

Mark A. Smith

National Sales Manager, US – West
msmith@roadtec.com
(570) 337-3190

International Sales

Julio Valladares

Vice President of International Sales
jvalladares@roadtec.com
(786) 512-9974

Paul Lavaud

Director of International Sales – Latin America, Caribbean
plavaud@roadtec.com
011-51-99806-5675

Jim Walton

Director of International Sales – Russia, Africa, Middle East
jwalton@roadtec.com
(615) 943-9022

Frank Reiland

National Sales Manager – Canada
freiland@roadtec.com
(423) 580-1211

Luke Ji

Director of International Sales – Asia Pacific
lji@roadtec.com
+86 13601637020

Marketing & Advertising

Eric Baker

Director of Marketing & Sales Support
ebaker@roadtec.com
(423) 785-7184

Traci Turner

Marketing Communications Manager
tturner1@roadtec.com

Kyle Hammon

Product Manager - Mills, Stabilizers, Brooms
khammon@roadtec.com
(423) 710-8951

Kyle Neisen

Product Manager - Pavers & MTVs
kneisen@roadtec.com
(423) 509-2517

Scott Lee

Advertising Coordinator
slee1@roadtec.com

Julie Weitzel

Graphic Layout/Technical Writer
jweitzel@roadtec.com

George King

Guardian Administrator
gking@roadtec.com

Max Peters

Guardian Account Manager
mpeters@roadtec.com
(423) 394-2615

Demo Team

Charlie Butler

Demo Specialist
cbutler@roadtec.com

Danny Hatch

Demo Specialist
dhatch@roadtec.com

Richard Kramer

Demo Specialist
rkramer@roadtec.com

Herman Neely

Demo Specialist
hneely@roadtec.com

Service

Kyle Capps

Service Manager
kcapps@roadtec.com
(423) 582-2408

John Grizzle

National Service Manager - East
jgrizzle@roadtec.com
(423) 595-2921

Justin Wallace

Service Coordinator
jwallace@roadtec.com
(423) 362-3005

Cru Palmer

Service Coordinator
cpalmer@roadtec.com
(423) 667-1823

John Johnson

Service Coordinator
jjohnson@roadtec.com
(423) 309-4378

Loyd Lewis

Field Customer Service Supervisor
llewis@roadtec.com
(423) 595-2923

Billy McKenzie

Product Support Coordinator
bmckenzie@roadtec.com
(423) 582-0466

Michelle Painter

Product Support Manager
mpainter@roadtec.com
(423) 635-3936

Bill Ray

National Service Manager - Central
bray@roadtec.com
(423) 595-2943

Adam Sisson

Service Coordinator
asisson@roadtec.com
(423) 582-0434

Ben Stone

Warranty Administrator
bstone@roadtec.com

Parts

Dan Minninger

Parts Manager
dminninger@roadtec.com
(423) 595-2888

Rick Newman

Parts Operation Supervisor
rnewman@roadtec.com

Omar Bocanegra

Parts Coordinator
obocanegra@roadtec.com

Eric Loy

Parts Coordinator
eloy@roadtec.com

Tom McEntire

Parts Coordinator
tmcentire@roadtec.com

Andy Redden

Parts Coordinator
aredden@roadtec.com

Mario Simone

A/S Operations & Procurement Manager
msimone@roadtec.com

Rebuild/Used Equipment

Jon Elko

Rebuild Sales Manager
jelko@roadtec.com
(423) 595-2932

Rick Stone

Rebuild Field Sales Manager
rstone@roadtec.com
(731) 694-9061

Jeff Marston

Manufacturing Manager (Riverside)
jmarston@roadtec.com

Scott Chalmers

Used Equipment Sales Manager
schalmers@roadtec.com

Anthony Sorrells

Rebuild Coordinator
asorrels@roadtec.com

Steve Short

Rebuild Shop Foreman
sshort@roadtec.com

Cathy Moore

Administrative Asst - Light Equipment & Aftermarket Support
cmoore@roadtec.com

Regina Moffitt

Administrative Asst - Sales
rmoffitt@roadtec.com

Product Support Sales

Barton Harris

MN, IA, IL, IN, OH, MI, WI
bharris@roadtec.com
(423) 595-6714

Jack Davis

CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, NY, NJ, PA, MD, NJ, DE
jdavis@roadtec.com
(423) 240-2668

Greg Fightmaster

AZ, UT, CO, NM
gfightmaster@roadtec.com
(423) 260-0135

Shawn Hutchings

CA, NV, HI
shutchings@roadtec.com
(423) 827-4618

Jack Murphy

GA, AL, MS, LA, TX
jmurphy@roadtec.com
(423) 702-1058

Bo Stevenson

WV, VA, SC, NC, TN, KY
bstevenson@roadtec.com
(423) 762-4823

Jay Ellingford

WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, AK
jellingford@roadtec.com
(423) 385-5676

Jose Antiga

FL
jantiga@roadtec.com
(423) 785 6052

TBA

AR, OK, KS, MO, ND, SD, NE

Joplin Product Support Center

KS, MO, OK, AR
gbeechwood@roadtec.com
(417) 680-5957

Orlando Product Support Center

FL
dwhite@roadtec.com
(423) 208-5362

Engineering

James Bevil

Engineering Mgr - Development
jbevill@roadtec.com

Rick Hoffman

Engineering Mgr - Product
rhoffmann@roadtec.com

Kerry Malone

Chief Engineer - Electrical
kmalone@roadtec.com