CONTACT US: 1.800.272.7100+1.423.265.0600

Directory

Leadership

Brent McCarty

General Manager
bmccarty@astecindustries.com
(423) 508-1728

Eric Baker

VP – Product Management – Construction Machinery Solutions
ebaker@roadtec.com
(423) 785-7184

Deborah Bowman

Director of Human Resources
dbowman@roadtec.com

Jeff Blackburn

Director of Supply Chain Management
jblackburn@roadtec.com
(423) 486-5176

Sales

Brian Gray

VP Sales & Marketing
bgray@astecindustries.com
(540)-529-5019

Paul Schratz

National Sales Manager, US – Central
pschratz@roadtec.com
(423) 260-0793

International Sales

Juliano Gewehr

Director of Sales – South America
juliano.gewehr@astecdobrasil.com
(+55) 51 98186 6960

Alejandro Marquez

Regional Sales Manager – Infrastructure Astec LatAm
amarquez@astecindustries.com
(+52) 1 449 196 3819

Calvin Fennell

Regional Sales Director – Infrastructure Astec AME (Africa & Middle East)
cfennell@astecindustries.com
(+27) 82 887 7541

Frank Reiland

National Sales Manager – Canada
freiland@roadtec.com
(423) 580-1211

Domestic Sales Managers

Tommy McLain

Regional Sales Manager, US – TN, KY, OH
tmclain@roadtec.com
(423) 595-3144

Mike Sweadner

Regional Sales Manager, US – FL
msweadner@roadtec.com
(423) 827-9481

Rick Pare

Regional Sales Manager, US – NY, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME
rpare@roadtec.com
(423) 883-4074

Gary Caylor

Regional Sales Manager, US – TX, LA, MS
gcaylor@roadtec.com
(423) 298-4958

Jay Knorr

Regional Sales Manager, US – AR, OK, KS, MO
jknorr@roadtec.com
(423) 298-4703

Tom Elam

Regional Sales Manager, US – IL, IN, MI
telam@roadtec.com
(423) 602-6205

Darin Grimes

Regional Sales Manager, US – IA, NE, WI, MN, ND, SD
dgrimes@roadtec.com
423-509-1057

Cory Moss

Regional Sales Manager, US – AZ, NM, NV, UT, CO, WY
cmoss@roadtec.com
(423) 309-9212

Jeff Brown

Regional Sales Manager, US – CA, HI
jdbrown@roadtec.com
(423) 280-7226

Kyle Capps

Regional Sales Manager, US – AL, GA, FL panhandle
kcapps@roadtec.com
(423) 582-2408

Marketing & Advertising

Kyle Neisen

Product Director – Roadbuilding – Construction Machinery Solutions
kneisen@roadtec.com
(423) 509-2517

Kyle Hammon

Product Manager - Mills, Stabilizers, Brooms
khammon@roadtec.com
(256) 996-6954

Keith Hagy

Product Manager - Paving
khagy@astecindustries.com

George King

Guardian Administrator
gking@roadtec.com

Max Peters

Guardian Account Manager
mpeters@roadtec.com
(423) 394-2615

Charlie Butler

Product Training Manager
cbutler@roadtec.com
(423) 326-4739

Julie Weitzel

Graphic Artist
jweitzel@roadtec.com

Sue Luse

Copywriter
sluse@roadtec.com

Jonathan Starling

Advertising Coordinator
jstarling@roadtec.com

Demo Team

Charlie Butler

Product Training Manager
cbutler@roadtec.com

David Bussard

Demo Specialist
dbussard@roadtec.com

Herman Neely

Demo Specialist
hneely@roadtec.com

Service

Tim Lewis

Director of Field Service – Construction Machinery Solutions
tlewis@roadtec.com

John Grizzle

National Service Manager - East
jgrizzle@roadtec.com
(423)-595-2921

Justin Wallace

Service Coordinator
jwallace@roadtec.com
(423) 362-3005

Cru Palmer

Service Coordinator
cpalmer@roadtec.com
(423) 667-1823

John Johnson

Service Coordinator
jjohnson@roadtec.com
(423) 309-4378

Loyd Lewis

Field Customer Service Supervisor
llewis@roadtec.com
(423) 595-2923

Billy McKenzie

Product Support Coordinator
bmckenzie@roadtec.com
(423) 582-0466

Michelle Painter

Product Support Manager
mpainter@roadtec.com
(423) 635-3936

Bill Ray

National Service Manager - Central
bray@roadtec.com
(423) 595-2943

Adam Sisson

Service Coordinator
asisson@roadtec.com
(423) 582-0434

Ben Stone

Warranty Administrator
bstone@roadtec.com

Parts

Denny Powers

Parts Sales Manager
dpowers@roadtec.com

Rick Newman

Parts Coordinator
rnewman@roadtec.com

Eric Loy

Parts Operation Coordinator
eloy@roadtec.com

Tom McEntire

Parts Coordinator
tmcentire@roadtec.com

Randy Marthaler

Parts Coordinator
rmarthaler@roadtec.com

Rebuild/Used Equipment

Rick Stone

Rebuild Field Sales Manager
rstone@roadtec.com
(731) 694-9061

Jeff Marston

Production Manager
jmarston@roadtec.com

Anthony Sorrells

Rebuild Coordinator
asorrels@roadtec.com

Steve Short

Rebuild Shop Foreman
sshort@roadtec.com

Engineering

James Bevill

Engineering Mgr - Mills and Stabilizers
jbevill@roadtec.com

Mike Blank

Engineering Mgr - Pavers and Shuttle Buggies
mblank@roadtec.com

Rick Hoffman

Chief Engineer- MTVs
rhoffmann@roadtec.com

Kerry Malone

Chief Engineer - Electrical
kmalone@roadtec.com