CONTACT US: 1.800.272.7100+1.423.265.0600

Directory

Leadership

John Irvine

President
jirvine@roadtec.com
(319) 431-0594

Michael Kvach

Vice President of Business Development
mkvach@roadtec.com
(423) 582-0779

Tim Lewis

Vice President of Operations
tlewis@roadtec.com

Dave Swearingen

Vice President of Engineering
dswearingen@roadtec.com

Eric Baker

Vice President of Sales & Marketing
ebaker@roadtec.com
(423) 785-7184

Deborah Bowman

Director of Human Resources
dbowman@roadtec.com

Laura Hall

Director of Environmental Health and Safety
lhall@roadtec.com

Kurt Phillips

Director of IT
kphillips@roadtec.com

Eric Collins

Director of Product Support
ecollins@roadtec.com
(423) 595-2581

Jeff Blackburn

Director of Supply Chain Management
jblackburn@roadtec.com
(423) 486-5176

Thomas Castillo

Director of Operational Excellence
tcastillo@roadtec.com

Sales

Chris Connolly

Director of Natl. Accts. & Dealer Dev.
cconnolly@roadtec.com
(301) 529-8477

Andy Guth

National Sales Manager, US – East
aguth@roadtec.com
(423) 260-0169

Paul Schratz

National Sales Manager, US – Central
pschratz@roadtec.com
(423) 260-0793

Mark A. Smith

National Sales Manager, US – West
msmith@roadtec.com
(570) 337-3190

International Sales

Frank Reiland

National Sales Manager – Canada
freiland@roadtec.com
(423) 580-1211

Pascal Ferrari

Director of International Sales, Astec Mobile Machinery GmbH – Europe
p.ferrari@astec-europa.de
+49 173 42 46 823

Jesús Fumadó

Director of International Sales – Europe, Russia, Africa, Middle East
jesusfumado@euroadtec.com
(+34) 609 365 173

Domestic Sales Managers

Tommy McLain

Regional Sales Manager, US – TN, KY, OH
tmclain@roadtec.com
(423) 595-3144

Mike Sweadner

Regional Sales Manager, US – FL
msweadner@roadtec.com
(423) 827-9481

Jimmy Richardson

Regional Sales Manager, US – AL, GA, FL panhandle
jrichardson@roadtec.com
(423) 598-8539

Charles Hall

Regional Sales Manager, US – SC, NC, VA
chall@Roadtec.com
(770) 380-3976

Wade Ritter

Regional Sales Manager, US – WV, PA, MD, NJ, DE
writter@roadtec.com
(423) 362-2816

Rick Pare

Regional Sales Manager, US – NY, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME
rpare@roadtec.com
(423) 883-4074

Gary Caylor

Regional Sales Manager, US – TX, LA, MS
gcaylor@roadtec.com
(423) 298-4958

Jay Knorr

Regional Sales Manager, US – AR, OK, KS, MO
jknorr@roadtec.com
(423) 298-4703

Tom Elam

Regional Sales Manager, US – IL, IN, MI
telam@roadtec.com
(423) 602-6205

Darin Grimes

Regional Sales Manager, US – IA, NE, WI, MN, ND, SD
dgrimes@roadtec.com
423-509-1057

John Sahlberg

Regional Sales Manager, US – OR, ID, WA, MT
sahlberg@roadtec.com
(423) 402-5287

Cory Moss

Regional Sales Manager, US – AZ, NM, NV, UT, CO, WY
cmoss@roadtec.com
(423) 309-9212

Marketing & Advertising

Kyle Hammon

Product Manager - Mills, Stabilizers, Brooms
khammon@roadtec.com
(423) 710-8951

Kyle Neisen

Product Manager - Pavers & MTVs
kneisen@roadtec.com
(423) 509-2517

Julie Weitzel

Graphic Artist
jweitzel@roadtec.com

George King

Guardian Administrator
gking@roadtec.com

Max Peters

Guardian Account Manager
mpeters@roadtec.com
(423) 394-2615

Charlie Butler

Product Training Manager
cbutler@roadtec.com
(423) 326-4739

Sue Luse

Copywriter
sluse@roadtec.com

Jonathan Starling

Advertising Coordinator
jstarling@roadtec.com

Demo Team

David Bussard

Demo Specialist
dbussard@roadtec.com

Danny Hatch

Demo Specialist
dhatch@roadtec.com

Herman Neely

Demo Specialist
hneely@roadtec.com

Service

Kyle Capps

Service Manager
kcapps@roadtec.com
(423) 582-2408

John Grizzle

National Service Manager - East
jgrizzle@roadtec.com
(423) 595-2921

Justin Wallace

Service Coordinator
jwallace@roadtec.com
(423) 362-3005

Cru Palmer

Service Coordinator
cpalmer@roadtec.com
(423) 667-1823

John Johnson

Service Coordinator
jjohnson@roadtec.com
(423) 309-4378

Loyd Lewis

Field Customer Service Supervisor
llewis@roadtec.com
(423) 595-2923

Billy McKenzie

Product Support Coordinator
bmckenzie@roadtec.com
(423) 582-0466

Michelle Painter

Product Support Manager
mpainter@roadtec.com
(423) 635-3936

Bill Ray

National Service Manager - Central
bray@roadtec.com
(423) 595-2943

Adam Sisson

Service Coordinator
asisson@roadtec.com
(423) 582-0434

Ben Stone

Warranty Administrator
bstone@roadtec.com

Parts

Rick Newman

Parts Operation Supervisor
rnewman@roadtec.com

Omar Bocanegra

Parts Coordinator
obocanegra@roadtec.com

Eric Loy

Parts Coordinator
eloy@roadtec.com

Tom McEntire

Parts Coordinator
tmcentire@roadtec.com

Andy Redden

Parts Coordinator
aredden@roadtec.com

Mario Simone

A/S Operations & Procurement Manager
msimone@roadtec.com

Rebuild/Used Equipment

Jon Elko

Rebuild Sales Manager
jelko@roadtec.com
(423) 595-2932

Rick Stone

Rebuild Field Sales Manager
rstone@roadtec.com
(731) 694-9061

Jeff Marston

Manufacturing Manager (Riverside)
jmarston@roadtec.com

Scott Chalmers

Used Equipment Sales Manager
schalmers@roadtec.com

Anthony Sorrells

Rebuild Coordinator
asorrels@roadtec.com

Steve Short

Rebuild Shop Foreman
sshort@roadtec.com

Cathy Moore

Administrative Asst - Light Equipment & Aftermarket Support
cmoore@roadtec.com

Engineering

James Bevil

Engineering Mgr - Development
jbevill@roadtec.com

Rick Hoffman

Engineering Mgr - Product
rhoffmann@roadtec.com

Kerry Malone

Chief Engineer - Electrical
kmalone@roadtec.com